IPL 2015 second match will play in between Delhi Daredevils (DD) and Chennai super kings (CSK). Cricket fans look this match in between DD top batsman Yuvraj Singh and CSK caption MS Dhoni. After a long period of time they will on the field together, when Yuvraj Singh comes for batting and MS Dhoni standing behind the stamp. This moment will be best time of second match of Pepsi IPL 2015.  Who will win caption cool strategy against Yuvraj Singh or Yuvraj Singh bat sound loud? Let us see what happen, but it will be interesting fight among DD Vs CSK tonight.

Both the team DD and CSK start his IPL 8 journey on Thursday 9th 2015 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. There is no doubt that CSK seem stronger than DD in this match, because many positive points in favor of CSK. Most of the player in CSK played together in previous IPL seasons. They all are familiar with his team members and understand the strategy and technique of his team members. So this will be the positive point for CSK. Chennai super kings start his Pepsi IPL 2015 form his home ground, so crowd will be in support of CSK, that will defiantly boosting the confidence level of all players.

CSK seem strong in each field either it is balling, bating or fielding. This team have Brendon McCullum, Francois du Plessis, Suresh Raina and its own caption MS Dhoni world class batsman, who have no legacy in bating lineup. They all have the ablity to change the winds at any moment. Same in the balling strength CSK have Ashish Nehra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and all-rounder Irfan Pathan, they all the strength of CSK, and having the ability to break the partnership and given break through. Ravichandran Ashwin spine balling always bothering the opposite team batsman. In the fielding side all the players in CSK are active and always save more runs in favor of his team.

On the other hand Delhi Daredevils (DD) seem also stronger compare to the IPL previous seasons. This time DD team seems fully balanced, teams have experienced and world class batsman like Yuvraj Singh, Manoj Tiwary, JP Duminy. In the balling field DD lead with his experienced bowler Zaheer Khan, Angelo Mathews and Mohammed Shami is the sinning start that performs very well in world cup 2015 and took many important wickets for India. One of the advantages of DD has his couch Gary Kristen. He has long experience as Indian team couch, so he understood about the strength and weakness of almost all Indian players. Delhi Daredevils will take benefit of his guidance and experience.

So tonight, we will be seen a good cricket in between CSK and DD. Let us see, who will win, who will be sing tonight, who will be the man of the match in CSK Vs DD.

Pepsi IPL T20 second match: Delhi Daredevils (DD) Vs Chennai super kings (CSK)

Caption of both Teams: JP Duminy (C) (Delhi Daredevils)

JP Duminy DD captain
JP Duminy DD captain

MS Dhoni (C) (Chennai super kings)

Mahendra Singh Dhoni images
Mahendra Singh Dhoni images

Date/Day: 9th April, 2015 (Thursday)

Match start timing: IST (08:00 PM or 20:00), GMT (14:30)

Location: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Weather condition:

Partly Cloudy: 93°F | 34°C

Precipitation: 0%

Humidity: 59%

Wind: 14 mph

Team members:

Delhi Daredevils Team 1.      Chennai Super Kings
1.      JP Duminy (C)

2.      Mohammed Shami

3.      Quinton de Kock

4.      Manoj Tiwary

5.      Kedar Jadhav

6.      Mayank Agarwal

7.      Shahbaz Nadeem

8.      SaurabhTiwary

9.      JayantYadav

10.  Imran Tahir

11.  Nathan Coulter-Nile

12.  Angelo Mathews

13.  Yuvraj Singh

14.  Amit Mishra

15.  Jaidev Unadkat

16.  Gurinder Sandhu

17.  ShreyasIyer

18.  CM Gautam

19.  Travis Head

20.  Srikar Bharat

21.  Albie Morkel

22.  Markus Stoinis

23.  Zaheer Khan

24.  KK Jiyas

25.  Domnic Joseph

1.      MS Dhoni (C)

2.      AshishNehra

3.      Baba Aparajith

4.      Brendon McCullum

5.      Dwayne Bravo

6.      Dwayne Smith

7.      Francois du Plessis

8.      Ishwar Pandey

9.      Matt Henry

10.  MithunManhas

11.  Mohit Sharma

12.  PawanNegi

13.  Ravichandran Ashwin

14.  Ravindra Jadeja

15.  Samuel Badree

16.  Suresh Raina

17.  Ronit More

18.  Michael Hussey

19.  Rahul Sharma

20.  Kyle Abbott

21.  AnkushBains

22.  IrfanPathan

23.  Pratyush Singh

24.  Andrew Tye

25.  EklavyaDwivedi

Let’s see what will be the result of this Match.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.